Latest News

2016-17 Varsity Girls Schedule

DATE DAY Opponent Location Time Result
Nov. 15 Tuesday Buford (Scrimmage) AWAY 6:00pm
Nov. 19 Saturday Northside Warner Robins (Parkview Tourney) Parkview 12:00pm  W        59 - 44
Nov. 21 Monday Hillgrove (Parkview Tourney) Parkview 12:30pm  L        53 - 66
Nov. 22 Tuesday Southwest Dekalb (Parkview Tourney) Parkview 3:00pm  L        44 - 60
Nov. 30 Wednesday Central Gwinnett * HOME 6:00pm  W        50 - 42
Dec. 2 Friday Norcross * AWAY 6:00pm  L        39 - 63
Dec. 6 Tuesday Berkmar * HOME 6:00pm  W        36 - 16
Dec. 9 Friday Meadowcreek * (Middle School Night) HOME 6:00pm  W        59 - 27
Dec. 10 Saturday Gainesville (Valhalla Classic) East Hall 4:00pm  L           53 - 61
Dec. 13 Tuesday Parkview * AWAY 6:00pm  W        52 - 32
Dec. 16 Friday North Gwinnett (Alumni / HOF Night) HOME  6:00pm  W        45 - 32
Dec. 21 Wednesday Walton (Lambert Tourney) Lambert  3:30pm  W        48 - 25
Dec. 22 Thursday Lambert (Lambert Tourney) Lambert 2:00pm  W        55 - 46
Dec. 28 Wednesday 25th Annual Deep South Classic                  (N. Forsyth) HOME 6:00pm  W        47 - 44
Dec. 29 Thursday 25th Annual Deep South Classic        (Franklin County) HOME 6:00pm  W        66 - 49
Dec. 30 Friday  25th Annual Deep South Classic (Lambert) HOME 6:00pm  W        55 - 42
Jan. 6 Friday Lakeside * AWAY TBA
 Jan. 7 Saturday Archer  AWAY 4:00pm
Jan. 10 Tuesday Central Gwinnett * AWAY 6:00pm  W          61-39
Jan. 13 Friday Norcross * (Youth Night) HOME 6:00pm
Jan. 17 Tuesday Mill Creek AWAY 6:00pm
Jan. 20 Friday Berkmar * AWAY 6:00pm
Jan. 21 Saturday South Gwinnett * HOME  4:00pm
Jan. 24 Tuesday Meadowcreek * AWAY 6:00pm
Jan. 27 Friday Parkview * (GOLD OUT) HOME 6:00pm
Feb. 3 Friday Lakeside * (Senior Night) HOME 6:00pm
Feb. 6 Monday Region 7-AAAAAAA Play-In Game Brookwood TBA  
Feb. 7 Tuesday Region 7-AAAAAAA Quarterfinals Brookwood TBA  
Feb. 8 Wednesday Region 7-AAAAAAA Semifinals Brookwood TBA  
Feb. 10 Friday Region 7-AAAAAAA Finals / 3rd Place Brookwood TBA  

* - Region 7-AAAAAAA Contest