Latest News

2017-18 Varsity Girls Schedule

DATE DAY Opponent Location Time Result
Nov. 14 Tuesday Buford (Scrimmage) AWAY 6:00pm
Nov. 18 Saturday MLK (Parkview Tourney) Parkview 2:30pm
Nov. 20 Monday Westlake (Parkview Tourney) Parkview 1:00pm
Nov. 21 Tuesday Stephenson (Parkview Tourney) Parkview 2:00pm
Nov. 28 Tuesday Central Gwinnett * AWAY 6:00pm
Dec. 1 Friday Norcross * HOME 6:00pm
Dec. 5 Tuesday Berkmar * AWAY 6:00pm
Dec. 8 Friday Meadowcreek * AWAY 6:00pm
Dec. 9 Saturday Milton  AWAY 3:30pm
Dec. 12 Tuesday Parkview * HOME 6:00pm
Dec. 16 Saturday Lanier (GDP Challenge) Lanier 6:00pm
Dec. 20 Wednesday Duluth AWAY 5:00pm
Dec.28th Thursday 26th Annual Deep South Classic HOME 6:00pm
Dec. 29 Friday 26th Annual Deep South Classic               HOME TBA
Dec. 30 Saturday 26th Annual Deep South Classic       HOME TBA
Jan. 5 Friday Lakeside* (GOLD OUT) HOME 6:00pm
Jan. 6 Saturday Archer HOME 3:00pm
 Jan. 9 Tuesday Central Gwinnett* HOME 6:00pm
Jan. 12 Friday Norcross * AWAY 6:00pm
Jan. 16 Tuesday Grayson HOME 6:00pm
Jan. 19 Friday Berkmar* HOME 6:00pm
Jan. 20 Saturday South Gwinnett AWAY 4:00pm
Jan. 23 Tuesday Meadowcreek * HOME  6:00pm
Jan. 26 Friday Parkview* AWAY 6:00pm
Jan. 27 Saturday Cedar Shoals (SENIOR DAY) HOME 3:00pm
Feb. 2 Friday Lakeside *  AWAY 6:00pm
Feb. 5 Monday Region 7-AAAAAAA Play-In Game Central TBA  
Feb. 6 Tuesday Region 7-AAAAAAA Quarterfinals Central TBA  
Feb. 7 Wednesday Region 7-AAAAAAA Semifinals Central TBA  
Feb. 9 Friday Region 7-AAAAAAA Finals / 3rd Place Central TBA  

* - Region 7-AAAAAAA Contest