Latest News

2016-17 Varsity Boys Schedule

 

DATE DAY Opponent Location Time Result
Nov. 15 Tuesday Buford (Scrimmage) Away 7:30pm   --------
Nov. 19 Saturday Heritage (Jared Cook Classic) North  2:10pm  L - 67-90
Nov. 22 Tuesday Dacula (Jared Cook Classic) North  3:45pm L - 64-70
Nov. 26 Saturday West Charlotte (On the Radar Classic) Central  2:30pm W - 84-64
Nov. 30 Wednesday Central Gwinnett * HOME 7:30pm L - 92-98 (3OT)
Dec. 2 Friday Norcross * Away 7:30pm L - 48-62
Dec. 5 Tuesday Berkmar * HOME 7:30pm L - 63-71
Dec. 9 Friday Meadowcreek * (Middle School Night) HOME 7:30pm L - 42-47
Dec. 10 Saturday Gainesville (Valhalla Classic) East Hall 5:30pm L - 48-64
Dec. 13 Tuesday Parkview * Away 7:30pm W - 69-57
Dec. 16 Friday North Gwinnett (Alumni / HOF Night) HOME 7:30pm W - 65-39
Dec. 17 Saturday Heritage Away 5:00pm L - 69-78
Dec. 21 Wednesday Walton (Lambert Holiday Classic) Lambert 5:00pm W - 68-53
Dec. 28 Wednesday North Cobb HOME 7:30pm W  - 66-58
Dec. 29 Thursday Alpharetta  HOME 7:30pm L - 71-75
Dec. 30 Friday Brunswick HOME 4:30pm L  - 61-70
Jan. 6 Friday Lakeside * Away 7:30pm Rescheduled
Jan. 7 Saturday Archer Away 5:30pm  Cancelled
Jan. 10 Tuesday Central Gwinnett * Away 7:30pm  W - 57-51
Jan. 13 Friday Norcross * (Youth Night) HOME 7:30pm L - 53-70
Jan. 17 Tuesday Mill Creek Away 7:30pm  W 69-65
Jan. 20 Friday Berkmar * Away 7:30pm W - 57-51 
Jan. 21 Saturday South Gwinnett HOME 5:30pm W - 63-57 (OT) 
Jan. 24 Tuesday Meadowcreek * Away 7:30pm  W - 56-51
Jan. 27 Friday Parkview * (GOLD OUT) HOME 7:30pm  W - 68-55
Jan. 28 Saturday Lakeside *  Away TBA  W - 52-37
Feb. 3 Friday  Lakeside * (Senior Night) HOME 7:30pm  
Feb. 7 Tuesday  Region 7-AAAAAAA Quarterfinals BROOKWOOD 8:00pm  
Feb. 8 Wednesday Region 7-AAAAAAA Semifinals BROOKWOOD TBA  
Feb. 10 Friday Region 7-AAAAAAA Finals / 3rd Place BROOKWOOD TBA

* - Region 7-AAAAAAA Contest